Ansprechpartner in Ihrer Filiale Amberg - Bahnhofstraße

Name
Karl-Josef Spies
Funktion
VR-Geschäftsstellenleiter
Bild
Telefon
09621/479-0
E-Mail
karl-josef.spies@vrbank-amberg.de
Name
Harald Augsberger
Funktion
VR-Privatkundenbetreuer
Bild
Telefon
09621/479-0
E-Mail
harald.augsberger@vrbank-amberg.de
Name
Monika Wilfurth
Funktion
VR-Privatkundenbetreuerin
Bild
Telefon
09621/479-0
E-Mail
monika.wilfurth@vrbank-amberg.de
Name
Katja Lampe
Funktion
VR-Privatkundenbetreuerin
Bild
Telefon
09621 479-0
E-Mail
katja.lampe@vrbank-amberg.de
Name
Karl Lorenz
Funktion
VR-Privatkundenbetreuer
Bild
Telefon
09621/479-0
E-Mail
karl.lorenz@vrbank-amberg.de
Name
Tobias Bauer
Funktion
VR-Privatkundenbetreuer
Bild
Telefon
09621 479-0
E-Mail
tobias.bauer@vrbank-amberg.de
Name
Peter Siewert
Funktion
VR-Kundenservice
Bild
Telefon
09621 479-0
E-Mail
peter.siewert@vrbank-amberg.de