Ansprechpartner der R+V Versicherung

Name
Frank Bauer
Funktion
R+V Firmenkundenversicherungen
Bild
Telefon
09621 479-104
E-Mail
frank.bauer@ruv.de
Name
Udo Betz
Funktion
R+V Firmenkundenversicherungen
Bild
Telefon
09621 479-0
E-Mail
udo.betz@ruv.de
Name
Markus Hummel
Funktion
R+V Privatkundenversicherungen
Bild
Telefon
09621 479-0
E-Mail
markus.hummel@ruv.de
Name
Sonja Lindermair
Funktion
R+V Privatkundenversicherungen
Bild
Telefon
09621 479-0
E-Mail
sonja.lindermair@ruv.de
Name
Ulrike Renner
Funktion
R+V Privatkundenversicherungen
Bild
Telefon
09621 479-0
E-Mail
ulrike.renner@ruv.de
Name
Wolfgang Sachers
Funktion
R+V Vertriebsassistenz
Bild
Telefon
09621 479-240
E-Mail
wolfgang.sachers@ruv.de
Name
Maximilian Schöpf
Funktion
Auszubildender R+V Versicherung
Bild
Telefon
09621 479-241
E-Mail
maximilian.schoepf@ruv.de