Ansprechpartner VR-Telefonbank

Name
Martina Pospiech
Funktion
Leitung VR-Telefonbank
Bild
Telefon
09621 479-0
E-Mail
martina.pospiech@vrbank-amberg.de
Name
Simone Fuchs
Funktion
VR-Telefonbank
Bild
Telefon
09621 479-0
E-Mail
simone.fuchs@vrbank-amberg.de
Name
Claudia Hippel
Funktion
VR-Telefonbank
Bild
Telefon
09621 479-0
E-Mail
claudia.hippel@vrbank-amberg.de
Name
Martina Huber-Strebel
Funktion
VR-Telefonbank
Bild
Telefon
09621 479-0
E-Mail
martina.huber-strebel@vrbank-amberg.de
Name
Birgit Kormann
Funktion
VR-Telefonbank
Bild
Telefon
09621 479-0
E-Mail
birgit.kormann@vrbank-amberg.de
Name
Mandy Lang
Funktion
VR-Telefonbank
Bild
Telefon
09621 479-0
E-Mail
mandy.lang@vrbank-amberg.de
Name
Alexandra Lehmeier
Funktion
VR-Telefonbank
Bild
Telefon
09621 479-0
E-Mail
alexandra.lehmeier@vrbank-amberg.de
Name
Petra Scharl
Funktion
VR-Telefonbank
Bild
Telefon
09621 479-0
E-Mail
petra.scharl@vrbank-amberg.de
Name
Petra Smith
Funktion
VR-Telefonbank
Bild
Telefon
09621 479-0
E-Mail
petra.smith@vrbank-amberg.de
Name
Cornelia Walz
Funktion
VR-Telefonbank
Bild
Telefon
09621 479-0
E-Mail
cornelia.walz@vrbank-amberg.de
Name
Michaela Weishaupt
Funktion
VR-Telefonbank
Bild
Telefon
09621 479-0
E-Mail
michaela.weishaupt@vrbank-amberg.de