Ansprechpartner in Ihrer Filiale Amberg - Weinstraße

Name
Ingrid Gaudermann
Funktion
VR-Geschäftsstellenleiterin
Bild
Telefon
09621 479-0
E-Mail
ingrid.gaudermann@vrbank-amberg.de
Name
Karl-Heinz Zenger
Funktion
VR-Privatkundenbetreuer
Bild
Telefon
09621 479-0
E-Mail
karl-heinz.zenger@vrbank-amberg.de
Name
Andrea Meiler
Funktion
VR-Privatkundenbetreuerin
Bild
Telefon
09621 479-0
E-Mail
andrea.meiler@vrbank-amberg.de
Name
Inge Koschemann
Funktion
VR-Privatkundenbetreuerin
Bild
Telefon
09621 479-0
E-Mail
inge.koschemann@vrbank-amberg.de
Name
Margit Hübsch-Krug
Funktion
VR-Privatkundenbetreuerin
Bild
Telefon
09621 479-0
E-Mail
margit.huebsch-krug@vrbank-amberg.de
Name
Sabrina Seidl
Funktion
VR-Kundenservice
Bild
Telefon
09621 479-0
E-Mail
sabrina.seidl@vrbank-amberg.de
Name
Christine Kraus
Funktion
VR-Kundenservice
Bild
Telefon
09621 479-0
E-Mail
christine.kraus@vrbank-amberg.de
Name
Manfred Siml
Funktion
VR-Kundenservice
Bild
Telefon
09621 479-0
E-Mail
manfred.siml@vrbank-amberg.de
Name
Margit Babl
Funktion
VR-Kundenservice
Bild
Telefon
09621 479-0
E-Mail
margit.babl@vrbank-amberg.de